Keeney's Office Supply

Buy Online
 

Keeney’s Management

We have a dynamic management team made up of people who genuinely care about our customer relationships and strive to continuously exceed expectations on the delivery of the services we provide

Steven Sterne – General Manager – stevens@keeneys.com

Steven started with Keeney’s as a retail salesperson in March 1988. Graduating with an MFA in Directing from UW School of Drama, Steven came to Keeney’s with a creative approach to business. His natural leadership qualities were quickly recognized, and he assumed the position of General Manager in 1998. As a mentor to the management team, Steven leads with a high degree of intelligence and expertise. His knowledge of office ergonomics and sustainable procurement is a true testament to his desire to provide an exceptional level of service to customers and his team.

Steven is married and has two children, Olivia and Aaron. He is actively involved in his children’s sport and afterschool activities including Drama Club at Greenwood Elementary and enjoys portrait and sport photography, hiking, cycling and listening to music.

Steven explains why he likes working at Keeney’s:

“One of our employees told me years ago, ‘I like it here because the lights are on. Everyone who works here is awake and thinking; unlike most jobs, no one here is just going through the motions.’ That’s a great way to describe our entire staff – alert, on task and empowered to make decisions that help our customers. Our management team is a passionate, hard-working, focused group. Each manager leads his or her department exceptionally well. The employees are the stars, though. Everyone is on the same mission, from the drivers to the customer service reps, the accounting staff to the purchasing staff and of course, the Account Executives. We all care about the impact we make on a customer’s operation, and we all take pride in one another’s successes.”

Management Contacts
Mark Blake – Sales Manager – markb@keeneys.com
Maureen Condit – Accounting & IT Manager – maureenc@keeneys.com
Denise Bonfante – Purchasing Manager – deniseb@keeneys.com
Amber Jackson – Marketing Manager – amberj@keeneys.com
Charles Jackson – Warehouse Manager – charlesj@keeneys.com
Jewel Lee – Customer Service Manager – jewell@keeneys.com

 

 

 

 

 


We Get It