Keeney's Office Supply

Buy Online
 

Sales

Your Account Executive is part of an incredible team of seasoned professionals with over a century’s worth of combined experience in the office supply industry. Their breadth of knowledge and their understanding of the true meaning of value is what sets Keeney’s apart. As a dedicated extension of your team, one goal of our Account Executives is that you never feel pressure when they are in your office, only relief.

Account Executives

Mark Blake – Sales Manager – markb@keeneys.com

Laurie Carlson – Furniture Specialist – lauriec@keeneys.com

Brian McCarthy – Account Executive – brianm@keeneys.com

Nik Pflugrath – Account Executive – nikp@keeneys.com

John Tabb – Account Executive – johnt@keeneys.com

Shannon Moore – Public Sector Specialist – shannonm@keeneys.com

Susan Rigone – Sustainablity Consultant – susanr@keeneys.com


We Get It