Keeney's Office Supply

Shop Online

 

Sales & Marketing

Keeney's Sales & Marketing Team

One of the most discouraging things we find as consumers ourselves is having to jump through hoops to get in touch with someone who can help us. At Keeney’s, we won’t put you through that. As a customer, you’ll get your own personal Account Executive who will easily be accessible. Forget all that press 1, press 2, wait on hold for 20 minutes nonsense. Your Account Executive will relieve the stress of finding the right office products or office furniture that you needed yesterday.

Sales Team

 

Account Executives

Brian McCarthy – Account Executive – brianm@keeneys.com

Nik Pflugrath – Account Executive – nikp@keeneys.com

John Tabb – Account Executive – johnt@keeneys.com

Jill Cooper – Program Manager – jillc@keeneys.com

Laurie Carlson – Furniture Specialist – lauriec@keeneys.com

Holly Wright – Furniture Project Manager – hollyw@keeneys.com

Roxanna Cardenas – Commercial Furniture & Ergonomic Specialist – roxannac@keeneys.com

Lizette Hedberg – Account Executive- lizetteh@keeneys.com

Lindsey Thompson – Marketing Specialist – lindseyt@keeneys.com

 

 


We Get It